So I’ve been searching around for new art and artists, and I have to say that  Trend Hunter has been my favorite place to discover all things new and trending in the art world. Today I wanted to share with you two works of photography I’ve found on their site by Gabriel Wickbold:



  
Trendhunter via gabrielwickbold.carbonmade.com



Trend Hunter via gabrielwickbold.carbonmade.com

I took a peek through the 25 year old Brazilian photographer’s works and I’m thoroughly impressed. I find his work to be very bold and some what sensual. I love how you get the full strength of color and definition throughout his pictures!!! I’ll probably be sharing my finds a lot on thursdays but in the meanwhile, learn more about the artist (and perhaps a lil portuguese) at his web site gabrielwickbold.carbonmade.

